College of Agriculture, Food and Environment Administrative Team

Dean Nancy Cox
S-123 Ag. Science North
(859) 257-4772

Administrators Reporting to the Dean

Rick Bennett
Associate Dean for Research
S-129 Ag Science North
(859) 257-3333
Larry Grabau
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
N-6 Ag Science North
(859) 257-3468
Gary Palmer
Interim Associate Dean for Extension Extension
S-107 Ag Science North
(859) 257-4302
Steve Workman
Associate Dean for Administration
S-125 Ag Science North
(859) 218-4974
Steve Workman
Ann Vail
Director, School of Human Environmental Sciences
102d Erikson Hall
(859) 257-3887
Ann Vail
Drew Graham
Senior Assistant Dean, Director of Office for Advancement
S101A Ag North
(859) 257-7200
Drew Graham
Pamela Gray
Senior Director of Philanthropy
E.S. Good Barn
(859) 257-1207
Susan Campbell
Finance Director, Ag Business Center
S-101 Ag Science Building North
(859) 257-5934
Lisa Collins
Assistant Dean for Academic Administration
L-104 Agriculture Science Center North
(859) 257-7249
Laura Skillman
Director of Agricultural Communication Services
131 Scovell Hall
(859) 323-4761
Laura Skillman
Stephen Sizemore
Chief Financial Officer Ag Business Center
S-103 Ag Science Center North
Quentin Tyler
Assistant Dean for Office of Diversity
400 C. E. Barnhart Building
(859) 257-3482
Quentin Tyler
Timothy West
Director of Operations and Associate General Counsel Ag Business Center
S-105 Ag Science Building North
(859) 257-3879