Office of the Dean
Office of the Dean

College of Agriculture, Food and Environment Administrative Team

College of Agriculture, Food and Environment Administrative Team

Welcome to the College of Agriculture, Food and Environment

Our threefold land-grant missions - teaching, research and extension - serve the Commonwealth in different ways. We give students the skills to solve problems. We discover and deliver new knowledge and technologies through research and extension. Our goal is to improve the lives of citizens across Kentucky. Through our website, explore how the College of Agriculture, Food and Environment is continuing the outstanding tradition of discovery, outreach, and education at the University of Kentucky. Together, our faculty, students, staff, and alumni of the College “grow ideas” and solve world problems.

College of Agriculture, Food & Environment Administrative Team

We have leaders across the College to help you find the information you need to succeed. Please refer to the contact list to find the best point of contact for your specific needs

Who do I contact for..

Nancy M. Cox

Vice President for Land-grant Engagement and Dean

(859) 257-4772 nancy.cox@uky.edu S-123 Ag. Science North Lexington, 40546

Carmen Agouridis

Senior Associate Dean

(859) 257-3468 carmen.agouridis@uky.edu N-6 Ag Science North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Orlando Chambers

Associate Dean for Administration

(859) 218-4974 ochamb@uky.edu S-125 Ag Science North Lexington, KY

Lisa Collins

Associate Dean

(859) 257-7249 lisa.collins@uky.edu L-104 Agriculture Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Brian Lee

Associate Dean for Faculty Resources, Planning and Assessment

(859) 218-7991 blee@uky.edu L-104 Ag Science Center North Lexington, KY

James Matthews

Associate Dean for Research

(859) 257-3333 james.matthews@uky.edu S-129 Ag Science North Lexington, KY

Laura Stephenson

Associate Dean
Director of Extension

(859) 257-4302 lstep3@email.uky.edu S-107 Ag Science North Lexington, 40546-0091

Susan Campbell

Associate Dean for Finance

(859) 257-5934 susan.c@uky.edu S-101 Ag North Lexington, KY

Nick Carter

Local and State Government Relations

(859) 749-9616 nick.carter@uky.edu S 105 Ag Science North Lexington, KY

Chris Crumrine

Director of Government Relations

(859) 562-2663 ccrumrine@uky.edu N106J Ag North Lexington, KY

Antomia Farrell

Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

(859) 218-4800 antomia.farrell@uky.edu S101A Agricultural Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546

Hayley Pierce

Interim Director of Agricultural Communication Services

(859) 257-8246 hayley.pierce@uky.edu N3A Ag North Lexington, KY 40546

Timothy West

Director of Operations, Associate General Counsel, and Chief of Staff

(859) 257-3879 timothy.west@uky.edu S-105 Ag Science Building North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Contact Information

Dr. Nancy Cox, Ph.D.
Dean

S123 Ag. Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

+1 (859) 257-4772