Office of the Dean
Office of the Dean

CAFE Faculty Council Members

CAFE Faculty Council Members

Directory

Tayo Adedokun

Assistant Professor
Regular Title Series

(859) 257-3821 Tayo.Adedokun@uky.edu Department of Animal & Food Sciences 606 W. P. Garrigus Building Lexington, KY

Jayoung Koo

Assistant Professor
Extension Title Series

(859) 257-3853 jayoung.koo@uky.edu Department of Landscape Architecture, S-305B Ag North Lexington, KY

Brad Lee

Extension Title Series
Professor

(859) 257-0156 brad.lee@uky.edu Department of Plant and Soil Sciences N212B Ag North Lexington, KY

Heather Norman-Burgdolf

Assistant Professor
Extension Title Series

heather.norman@uky.edu Department of Dietetics and Human Nutrition 115 Funkhouser Lexington, KY

Thomas Ochuodho

Assistant Professor
Regular Title Series

(859) 257-1770 thomas.ochuodho@uky.edu Department of Forestry and Natural Resources Thomas Poe Cooper Building Lexington, KY

Rebecca Ruby

Assistant Professor
Special Title Series

(859) 257-8283 rebecca.ruby@uky.edu Department of Veterinary Science UK Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory Lexington, KY

Rachel Rudolph

Assistant Professor
Extension Title Series

(859) 257-3374 rachel.rudolph@uky.edu Department of Horticulture, N322C Ag North Lexington, KY

Jill Stowe

Professor
Regular Title Series

(859) 257-7256 Jill.stowe@uky.edu Department of Agricultural Economics, 307 Charles E. Barnhart Building Lexington, KY

Nicholas Teets

Associate Professor
Regular Title Series

(859) 257-7459 n.teets@uky.edu Department of Entomology, 317 Plant Science Building Lexington, KY

Lisa Vaillancourt

Professor
Regular Title Series

(859) 218-0731 vaillan@uky.edu Department of Plant Pathology, 227 Plant Science Building Lexington, KY

Contact Information

Dr. Nancy Cox, Ph.D.
Dean

S123 Ag. Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

+1 (859) 257-4772